November 21 2020

Elvis Presley - From Elvis In Nashville [4CD] (2020) Mp3 320kbps [PMEDIA]

Ultras Music 05:50 0

Elvis Presley - From Elvis In Nashville [4CD] (2020) Mp3 320kbps [PMEDIA]
Elvis Presley - From Elvis In Nashville [4CD] (2020) Mp3 320kbps [PMEDIA] ⭐️
Size: 610.08 MB

01. Jam 2 (Tiger Man).mp3
01. Jam 3 (I Didn't Make It On Playing Guitar).mp3
01. Opening Jam (Mystery Train).mp3
01. When I'm Over You.mp3
02. Faded Love (Rehearsal, Country Version).mp3
02. I Really Don't Want to Know.mp3
02. I've Lost You (Take 1).mp3
02. Twenty Days and Twenty Nights.mp3
03. Faded Love.mp3
03. I've Lost You.mp3
03. The Fool (Take 1).mp3
03. The Next Step Is Love (Takes 3-6).mp3
04. A Hundred Years from Now (Take 1).mp3
04. I Was Born About Ten Thousand Years Ago.mp3
04. Tomorrow Never Comes.mp3
04. You Don't Have to Say You Love Me (Rehearsal).mp3
05. Little Cabin On the Hill (Take 1).mp3
05. Patch It Up (Take 1).mp3
05. The Next Step Is Love.mp3
05. The Sound of Your Cry.mp3
06. Make the World Go Away.mp3
06. The Fool.mp3
06. Tomorrow Never Comes (Takes 10-11).mp3
06. Twenty Days and Twenty Nights (Takes 5,6 & 8).mp3
07. A Hundred Years from Now.mp3
07. Funny How Time Slips Away.mp3
07. How the Web Was Woven (Take 1).mp3
07. Snowbird (Take 1).mp3
08. Faded Love (Take 3).mp3
08. I Washed My Hands In Muddy Water.mp3
08. Little Cabin On the Hill.mp3
08. Mary In the Morning (Takes 3-4).mp3
09. Cindy, Cindy.mp3
09. It's Your Baby, You Rock It (Take 3).mp3
09. Just Pretend (Takes 1-2).mp3
09. Love Letters.mp3
10. Bridge Over Troubled Water.mp3
10. Stranger In the Crowd (Takes 1-5).mp3
10. There Goes My Everything (Take 1).mp3
10. There Goes My Everything.mp3
11. Bridge Over Troubled Water (Rehearsal, Take 1).mp3
11. How the Web Was Woven.mp3
11. If I Were You.mp3
11. Love Letters (Take 1).mp3
12. Got My Mojo Working _ Keep Your Hands Off of It.mp3
12. If I Were You (Take 5).mp3
12. Only Believe.mp3
12. Patch It Up (Take 9).mp3
13. Heart of Rome (Take 1).mp3
13. It's Your Baby, You Rock It.mp3
13. Sylvia.mp3
13. The Sound of Your Cry (Take 3).mp3
14. Cindy, Cindy (Take 1).mp3
14. Patch It Up.mp3
14. Stranger In the Crowd.mp3
14. Where Did They Go, Lord (Takes 2-3).mp3
15. I'll Never Know (Take 3).mp3
15. I'll Never Know.mp3
15. Rags to Riches (Take 2).mp3
15. Snowbird.mp3
16. Mary In the Morning.mp3
16. Sylvia (Take 9).mp3
16. Where Did They Go, Lord.mp3
17. It Ain't No Big Thing (But It's Growing) (Takes 1-2).mp3
17. It Ain't No Big Thing (But It's Growing).mp3
17. Whole Lot-ta Shakin' Goin' On.mp3
18. Only Believe (Take 3).mp3
18. Rags to Riches.mp3
18. You Don't Have to Say You Love Me.mp3
19. Just Pretend.mp3
19. Life (Take 2).mp3
20. This Is Our Dance.mp3
21. Life.mp3
22. Heart of Rome.mp3

Free Download: Elvis Presley - From Elvis In Nashville [4CD] (2020) Mp3 320kbps [PMEDIA] ⭐️
Feel free to post your Elvis Presley - From Elvis In Nashville [4CD] (2020) Mp3 320kbps [PMEDIA] Free Download, torrent, subtitles, free download, quality, NFO, Uploadgig,, Nitroflare, Rapidgator, Filejoker, Filefox, Turbobit, Keep2Share,, 1fichier, Uptobox, Filefactory, Putlocker,, ClicknUpload, WatchTVSeries, Mixdrop, Streamtape, GoogleDrive Watch HD Movies Series Stream Online, free premium downloads movie, game, mp3 download, crack, serial, keygen, or whatever-related comments here. use only English, Owners of this website aren't responsible for content of comments.

Related News

Add comment

  • bowtiesmilelaughingblushsmileyrelaxedsmirk
Support Warez-Serbia
You can support Warez-Serbia by buying a Uploadgig account. %75 of your payment goes to Warez-Serbia.

uploadgig allows you to download as a premium user at Unlimited Speed!
Latest Releases
Recommended Filehosts