May 26 2020

Eurythmics - The Collectors Deluxe Boxed Set - 2005, MP3 320 Kbps

LeeAndro Music 07:55 0

Eurythmics - The Collectors Deluxe Boxed Set - 2005, MP3 320 Kbps
MP3 320 Kbps | Pop, Rock, Synth Pop, New Wave | 1,35 Gb

Limited Deluxe Edition 8-CD album boxset comprised of the albums In The Garden, Sweet Dreams (Are Made Of This), Touch, Be Yourself, Revenge, Savage, We Two Are One and Peace, painstakingly digitally remastered from original master tapes with the supervision of Dave Stewart and featuring 43 bonus tracks including live, extended & acoustic versions, remixes and previously unreleased recordings, all in digipak picture sleeves presented in a beautifully designed deluxe boxset! RCA.
Eurythmics - In The Garden (Remastered + Expanded) (1981)

01. English Summer

02. Belinda

03. Take Me To Your Heart

04. She's Invisible Now

05. Your Will Come

06. Caveman Head

07. Never Gonna Cry Again

08. All The Young (People Of Today)

09. Sing - Sing

10. Revenge

11. Le Sinestre (Taken From 'Never Gonna Cry Again' 7'')

12. Heartbeat Heartbeat (Taken From 'Belinda' 7'')

13. Never Gonna Cry Again (Live - Taken From 'This Is The House' 12'')

14. 4-4 In Leather (Live - Taken From 'This Is The House' 12'')

15. Take Me To Your Heart (Live - Taken From 'This Is The House' 12'')

Eurythmics - Sweet Dreams (Remastered + Expanded) (1983)

01. Love Is A Stranger

02. I've Got An Angel

03. Wrap It Up

04. I Could Give You (A Mirror)

05. The Walk

06. Sweet Dreams (Are Made Of This)

07. Jennifer

08. This Is The House

09. Somebody Told Me

10. This City Never Sleeps

11. Home Is Where The Heart Is (taken from 'This Is The House' 7'')

12. Monkey Monkey (taken from 'Love Is A Stranger' 7'')

13. Baby's Gone Blue (taken from 'Sweet Dreams' 12'')

14. Sweet Dreams (Are Made Of This) (Hot Remix - taken from 'Sweet Dreams' 1991 12'')

15. Love Is A Stranger (Coldcut Remix - taken from 'Love Is A Stranger' 1991 12'')

16. Satellite Of Love (Previously Unissued)

Eurythmics - Touch (Remastered + Expanded)(1983)

01. Here Comes The Rain Again

02. Regrets

03. Right By Your Side

04. Cool Blue

05. Who's That Girl?

06. The First Cut

07. Aqua

08. No Fear, No Hate, No Pain (No Broken Hearts)

09. Paint A Rumour

10. You Take Some Lentils & You Take Some Rice (Lentil)

11. ABC ( Freeform)

12. Plus Something Else

13. Paint A Rumour - Long Version

14. Who's That Girl (Live)

15. Here Comes The Rain Again (Live)

16. Fame

Eurythmics - Be Yourself Tonight (Remastered + Expanded) (1985)

01. Would I Lie To You

02. There Must Be An Angel (Playing With My Heart)

03. I Love You Like A Ball And Chain

04. Sisters Are Doin' It For Themselves

05. Conditioned Soul

06. Adrian

07. It's Alright (Baby's Coming Back)

08. Here Comes That Sinking Feeling

09. Better To Have Lost In Love (Then Never To Have Loved At All)

10. Grown Up Girls (Bonus Track)

11. Tous Les Garзons Et Les Filles (Bonus Track)

12. Sisters Are Doin' It For Themselves (ET Mix) (Bonus Track)

13. Would I Lie To You (ET Mix) (Bonus Track)

14. Conditioned Soul (Live) (Bonus Track)

15. Hello I Love You (Bonus Track)

Eurythmics - Revenge (Special Edition - Remastered) (1986)

01. Missionary Man

02. Thorn In My Side

03. When Tomorrow Comes

04. The Last

05. The Miracle Of Love

06. Let's Go!

07. Take Your Pain Away

08. A Little Of You

09. In This Town

10. I Remember You

11. When Tomorrow Comes (Extended Version) (Bonus Track)

12. Thorn In My Side (Extended Version) (Bonus Track)

13. Missionary Man (Extended Version) (Bonus Track)

14. When Tomorrow Comes (Live Acoustic Version) (Bonus Track)

15. Revenge 2 (From 'Rooftops' Soundtrack)

16. My Guy (Bonus Track)

Eurythmics - Savage (Remastered + Expanded) (1987)

01. Beethoven (I Love To Listen To)

02. I've Got A Lover (Back In Japan)

03. Do You Want To Break Up?

04. You Have Placed A Chill In My Heart

05. Shame

06. Savage

07. I Need A Man

08. Put The Blame On Me

09. Heaven

10. Wide Eyed Girl

11. I Need You

12. Brand New Day

13. Beethoven (Extended 12'' Philharmonic Version)

14. Shame (12'' Dance Mix)

15. I Need A Man (12'' Macho Mix)

16. I Need You (Live - Previously Unissued)

17. Come Together (Previously Unissued)

Eurythmics - We Too Are One (Remastered + Expanded) (1989)

01. We Two Are One

02. The King And Queen Of America

03. (My My) Baby's Gonna Cry

04. Don't Ask Me Why

05. Angel

06. Revival

07. You Hurt Me (And I Hate You)

08. Sylvia

09. How Long?

10. When The Day Goes Down

11. Precious (taken from 'Revival' 7'')

12. See No Evil (from 'The King And King Of America' 7'')

13. The King And Queen Of America (12'' Dance Remix)

14. Angel (Choir Version - taken from 'Ange' 7'')

15. Last Night I Dreamt That Somebody Loved Me (Previously Unissued)

Eurythmics - Peace (Remastered + Expanded) (1999)

01. 17 Again

02. I Saved The World Today

03. Power To The Meek

04. Beautiful Child

05. Anything But Strong

06. Peace Is Just A Word

07. I've Tried Everything

08. I Want It All

09. My True Love

10. Forever

11. Lifted

12. Beautiful Child (Acoustic Version)

13. 17 Again (Acoustic Version)

14. I Saved The World Today (Acoustic Version)

15. Something In The Air (Previously Unissued)



Feel free to post your Eurythmics - The Collectors Deluxe Boxed Set - 2005, MP3 320 Kbps Free Download, torrent, subtitles, free download, quality, NFO, Uploadgig,, Nitroflare, Rapidgator, Filejoker, Filefox, Turbobit, Keep2Share,, 1fichier, Uptobox, Filefactory, Putlocker,, ClicknUpload, WatchTVSeries, Mixdrop Watch HD Movies Series Stream Online, free premium downloads movie, game, mp3 download, crack, serial, keygen, or whatever-related comments here. use only English, Owners of this website aren't responsible for content of comments.

Related News

Add comment

  • bowtiesmilelaughingblushsmileyrelaxedsmirk
Support Warez-Serbia
You can support Warez-Serbia by buying a Uploadgig account. %75 of your payment goes to Warez-Serbia.

uploadgig allows you to download as a premium user at Unlimited Speed!
Donate via Bitcoin
Latest Releases
Recommended Filehosts